Skip to content

Nemesis Boy Explained

July 8, 2006

I don’t know this kid, I have no idea who he is, might be, nor do I care. I do find him often amusing and usually on point with his commentary. I know a lot of people around here find him confusing at best, an idiot who cannot spell at worst (surely y’all see that this is an affectation, do you not?)

His brand of humor/social commentary can be called, without stretch, DaDaistic. For those unfamiliar with that short lived artistic/social movement, go to this site to read up.

I doubt that Nemisis Boy considers himself a DaDaist, and will likely mock me for trying to “explain” him. I look forward to it.

 Uh, can I go now?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

