Skip to content

Okay Cosby, you win

September 15, 2006

After this, I shall have no locs left upon my head.

Ms Peachez fryin dat chicken.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2006 2:03 pm

    What was that?!

    Why is that man dressed in a wig with long fingernails? Why are there so few lyrics? Where did you hear about this?

  2. September 15, 2006 2:55 pm

    I don’t know the origin of Ms . . . Mr? Peachez. I heard about it from an Live Journal community. Peachez has another video about sitting in a tub . . . I couldn’t watch, though. This is not parody. She’s coming from Shreveport, Louisiana on some start-up label. And she’s planning a movie.

  3. September 15, 2006 2:58 pm

    PS, the line “I don’t want no ketchup” just kills me everytime.

  4. September 15, 2006 4:25 pm

    Wait. Wait, wait, wait. This is for real? My god. I thought this was some bitter parody of typical rap videos, with the actual children dancing around (instead of underage girls dressed like grown women) eating stereotypical food in a setting that looks like old slave quarters–like you were supposed to watch this and be all “Gosh, this is not that far removed from some of the stuff I’ve seen on MTV. What message is the typical rap video trying to send?” I mean, my god, the director of the video’s last name is Lynch.

    How can this not be a bitter, angry joke?

    I am dumbfounded.

  5. 4ch permalink
    December 30, 2006 2:42 pm

    LOLOLOLOLOL mrs peachez im ur bigggest fan!!! LAWLZ

Leave a Reply

