Skip to content

Tastes like . . . Alize’

October 12, 2006

Read the words of Nemesisboy and suck on his wisdom stick,* especially the bit about that place which shall remain nameless. I thought about posting a similar sentiment, but well we don’t need anymore finger wagging from Mark now do we? For f***’s sake, y’all seem to be taking things too personally. ALL OF YOU.

Also, this is like what happened with my first cover story. I got mostly hate mail. From the haters. Spin it however you like.

Also, where are my 50 congratulatory Emails where.

Anyway, I ended up going to the B.O.N. party and I met Roboto and that Mothership guy. He’s a “shot blocker.”
Psychick: So he didn’t look like a Mexican.
Dork: Who?
Psychick: The robot guy.
Dork: Huh?
Psychick: The blogger!
Dork: Ohhh. . . .  Huh? Mexican? He isn’t Mexican. I don’t think.
Psychick: I thought you said he was Mexican.
Dork: I said he is a METS FAN.
*I do not endorse Nemesisboy’s ironic/unironic use of “gay” as a pejorative. However I am clearly a  sopomoric type of guy.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2006 4:50 pm

    I think the only reason the issue popped back up is that it’s brought back up on a weekly basis in the Scene or some related website thereof.

    Liked the story about me, though. Of all the things to call me–lawyer guy, Mets fan, Robot dude, etc.–I like being called a Mexican. It’s got the proper amount of confusing to make a good nickname. Good meeting you guys.

  2. October 12, 2006 4:59 pm

    I think the only reason the issue popped back up is that it’s brought back up on a weekly basis in the Scene or some related website thereof.

    That’s what I mean with the use of the word “all.”
    Nice meeting you as well. Also who will buy your SUV you’re stuck.

  3. October 13, 2006 11:16 am

    Hey, the SUV is officially “or best offer.” It’s a very good car at a very good price. Don’t forget the finders fee I’m offering.

Leave a Reply

