Skip to content

conspiracy theory

December 28, 2006

The Man planned Gerald Ford’s death so as to take our attention away from the passing of James Brown.

Also, NITtney, I would have gone with “I Feel Dead” as a header to the announcement, I mean if you’re shooting for the bad taste angle.

I will get back to posting at some point. I’m resurrecting my year end top ten list from the New Times graveyard. That should hold a place for a week or so.

Recieved: gloves, a 2GB nano (performs a job my Sony Ericsson w810i does quite nicely, unfortunately, cuz that nano sho’ is pretty), a phat belt

Leave a Reply

