Skip to content

Another Movie Pole

March 21, 2007
When I heard The Departed is a remake of a Hong Kong film, I:
1) rented it immediately
2) shrugged and went back to watching HBO
3) threw chairs! I loved Infernal Affairs, how dare they?
4) I don’t watch movies with subtitles
5) foreign people are the devil

View Results

Make your own poll

One Comment leave one →
  1. Katherine Coble permalink
    March 21, 2007 2:44 pm

    It’s been on my Netflix list, but I had to temporarily suspend Netflix while my husband looks for work.

    I know that’s not one of the poll answers, but that’s the truth of it.

Leave a Reply

