Skip to content

Beau Sia Talks Interracial Dating, Refuses to Capitalize

October 30, 2007

http://azntv.blogspot.com/2007/10/beau-sia-okay-can-we-stop-calling-it.html

Interesting perspective from the talented poet.

Who knew AZN TV had a blog?

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 12, 2010 11:47 am

    I find this refreshing. I stumbled on this site while researching a bit and will surely visit back. I’m into dating, well, not litterally since I’m married, but rather in an accidemic sort of way. I find it a fastinating subject, and also enjoy reading what others have to say about it. I’ve never been a success myself, but I did find somebody.. on-line, the perfect somebody and am now happly married. For those still in the game, good luck too you. Umm.. sorry for rambling.. anyhow, I will check back often.

Leave a Reply

