Skip to content

Like the Coward Robert Ford . . .

February 26, 2008

The Internet can make fools out of wise men and, thanks to anonymity, the courageous out of cowards. However, there’s always that moment where cowards show their true colors, like those who delete perfectly reasonable comments lest they are embarrassed by ugly truths. It wouldn’t even be worth this post had he not gotten personal, but I guess youngin’s tend to do stuff like that. Who knows, I may even delete this comment myself.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tracy S permalink
    February 26, 2008 11:32 am

    I don’t know what he deleted, but it’s interesting to me how people try to delete stuff to make themselves appear wiser online. Rampant on message boards if the mods give users the power to do that. Very telling, as you said, of cowardice.

    FWIW, I’ve been reading you with great interest since I found your blog and have really got a lot out of your writing. Thanks. I know now you were out-thinking me by middle school and never stopped. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

