Skip to content

Moving on. . .

January 10, 2009

Nothing new here but some pictures on my flickr feed, so pls check em. Last month was not a great one in sports for the sides I support so Titans fans, I feel your pain tonight. Your boys were out-defended tonight. Btw, how did Finnegan make the Pro Bowl anyway? I know I said he was a steal in the draft and he proved me right, but I never said he’d be a super star. Mason ate him up tonight.

One Comment leave one →
  1. bridgett permalink
    January 13, 2009 9:53 pm

    You’ve got a beautiful family.

Leave a Reply

