Skip to content

More Ms Peachez

September 15, 2006

you asked for it . . .

In The Tub

I can only think of this as a parody of 50 Cent’s “In Da Club.” Outside of that I can’t think of it.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. tahhj permalink
    October 1, 2006 1:18 am

    This is an awesome video. You should check out fry that chicken.

  2. Kenya permalink
    October 10, 2006 8:47 pm

    I think this video is funny as hell. Ms Peachez is from my hometown. Of course this started as a joke and blow up.I love that someone had an idea of a character and ran with it.The funny thing is Ms Peachez is a straight man with a family. Now it is one of the sillest mostloved video out there now.lol
    Do your thing Ms Peachez!

  3. andre permalink
    October 31, 2007 6:41 pm

    yo yo yo love the comments good and bad, it just lets me know how much more work we need to do, love you all Ms. Peachez……………….you hear me?

  4. Raven permalink
    December 11, 2007 12:14 pm

    I love you ms peachez! I can’t wait for your album to come out!

  5. May 2, 2008 9:38 am

    OMG>>> Ms. Peachez is da shiz right now. This is one of the best videos I’ve ever seen, and I can’t wait til the album comes out…do you thand Ms. Peachez…u hear me!!!

  6. asia permalink
    November 23, 2008 9:55 am

    omg did video is hott, man dis is so funny and i cant wait tilltht album come out….much love for u Ms. Peachez

  7. asia permalink
    November 23, 2008 9:58 am

    for all yall who love her hit song yall really need to listen to; “In Da Tub”, “Ghetto Bar B Q”, and “From Da Country”….u can find all of these on you tube

  8. yeanknow permalink
    September 2, 2009 2:51 pm

    where is this at ?

  9. January 7, 2010 4:58 pm

    Thank you for your great article. I also must say that your layout is a pleasure to view. Keep up the good work.

  10. January 29, 2010 7:54 pm

    I adore your blog very much. Will bookmark. Keep up to marvelous writing on it. Thank you

  11. Greg permalink
    December 24, 2010 1:52 pm

    I havent been able to find the cd. Can you tell me which site to go to? Frydatchicken.com does not exist

  12. criticalmass permalink
    March 8, 2011 1:55 am

    Cool. Don’t let the haters drag you down. Where can I get one of those Ms. Peachez T-shirts?

Leave a comment